Food Trucks On the Farm - 2024

February 2024

TUCKEDitos Thursday, February 1, 2024 3:00 PM 9:00 PM
Fry’s Scratch Kitchen  Friday, February 2, 2024 12:00 PM 9:00 PM
Eat This Jawn Saturday, February 3, 2024 12:00 PM 9:00 PM
Spuddy Buddy Sunday, February 4, 2024 12:00 PM 7:00 PM
Angie’s Viet Cuisine Wednesday, February 7, 2024 3:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thai Jai Dee Food Truck Thursday, February 8, 2024 3:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wrap N Roll Truck Friday, February 9, 2024 12:00 PM 9:00 PM
Fry’s Scratch Kitchen  Saturday, February 10, 2024 12:00 PM 9:00 PM
Rooster & The Chick  Sunday, February 11, 2024 12:00 PM 7:00 PM
Daddy’s Food Truck Wednesday, February 14, 2024 3:00 PM 9:00 PM
Eat This Jawn Thursday, February 15, 2024 3:00 PM 9:00 PM
Humpty’s Dumplings Friday, February 16, 2024 12:00 PM 9:00 PM
 TUCKEDitos Saturday, February 17, 2024 12:00 PM 9:00 PM
Fry’s Scratch Kitchen  Sunday, February 18, 2024 12:00 PM 7:00 PM
Burrito Feliz Wednesday, February 21, 2024 3:00 PM 9:00 PM
Daddy’s Food Truck Thursday, February 22, 2024 3:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thai Jai Dee Food Truck Friday, February 23, 2024 12:00 PM 9:00 PM
Holy Que Smokehouse Food Truck Saturday, February 24, 2024 12:00 PM 9:00 PM
Humpty’s Dumplings Sunday, February 25, 2024 12:00 PM 7:00 PM
Holy Que Smokehouse Food Truck Wednesday, February 28, 2024 3:00 PM 9:00 PM
Fry’s Scratch Kitchen  Thursday, February 29, 2024 3:00 PM 9:00 PM

MARCH 2024

Ardana Pizza CoFriday, March 1, 202412:00 PM9:00 PM
Fry’s Scratch Kitchen Saturday, March 2, 202412:00 PM9:00 PM
Kono Pizza Bucks CoSunday, March 3, 202412:00 PM7:00 PM
Eat This JawnWednesday, March 6, 20243:00 PM9:00 PM
Thai Jai Dee Food TruckThursday, March 7, 20243:00 PM9:00 PM
Fry’s Scratch Kitchen Friday, March 8, 202412:00 PM9:00 PM
Haley Quinn’sSaturday, March 9, 202412:00 PM9:00 PM
Maui Lu BBQSunday, March 10, 202412:00 PM7:00 PM
El Sabor del BajioWednesday, March 13, 20243:00 PM9:00 PM
Fry’s Scratch Kitchen Thursday, March 14, 20243:00 PM9:00 PM
G’Day Gourmet Friday, March 15, 202412:00 PM9:00 PM
Kono Pizza Bucks CoSaturday, March 16, 202412:00 PM9:00 PM
Humpty’s DumplingsSunday, March 17, 202412:00 PM7:00 PM
Have a BallSunday, March 17, 202412:00 PM7:00 PM
Spuddy BuddyWednesday, March 20, 20243:00 PM9:00 PM
Taco TownThursday, March 21, 20243:00 PM9:00 PM
Eat This JawnFriday, March 22, 202412:00 PM9:00 PM
Thai Jai Dee Food TruckFriday, March 22, 202412:00 PM9:00 PM
Wrap N RollSaturday, March 23, 202412:00 PM9:00 PM
Haley Quinn’sSaturday, March 23, 202412:00 PM9:00 PM
Fry’s Scratch Kitchen Sunday, March 24, 202412:00 PM7:00 PM
TCC’s HibachiWednesday, March 27, 20243:00 PM9:00 PM
Surf and Turf Truck Thursday, March 28, 20243:00 PM9:00 PM
Humpty’s DumplingsFriday, March 29, 202412:00 PM9:00 PM
G’Day Gourmet Saturday, March 30, 202412:00 PM9:00 PM
Rooster & The Chick Sunday, March 31, 202412:00 PM7:00 PM
Scroll to top